• Producer – Kim Copeland
  • Engineer – Kelly Schoenfeld
  • Mastering – Brian Foraker
  • Executive Producer – Susan Tucker
  • Electric Guitar – James Mitchell, Brent Mason
  • Acoustic Guitar- Taylor Henry, Bobby Terry, Rich Herring
  • Piano/Keys – Buddy Hyatt
  • Sax, Accordion, Flute, Penny Whistle, Harmonica – Jim Hoke
  • Cello – Cara Fox
  • Bass – Dow Tomlin
  • Drums – Brian Fullen, Wayne Killius
  • Background Vocals – Bruce Wallace, Rachel Williams, Brian Spradlin
  • Photographers – Kayla Spelling, Kevan Christine
  • Design – Tim Parker


“Taylor Henry will have you swaying and tapping your feet to the fun lyrics and melodies on his new EP. You will be listening to his smooth vocals and clever lyrics on repeat!” – M. STOLLE

“He’s such a talent, a standout talent! His writing really impressed me… Lots of depth. Great sound and production too!” BRENT MASON

“When I first heard Taylor’s voice I was totally impressed!  His music is bright and fresh, and inspires me to laugh, smile, and just live in the well written lyrics.  His voice is amazing and I can’t wait for more and more music from him!!!  A happy fan!” MELANIE S.

“Just listened to a cd by Taylor Henry… really liked the sounds… great poetry, nice music.. loved “The Fall” most of all… other favorites were “Me and You” and “Who Are You.” I am ready for more from this artist!”DEB SOWMA